The Second World Symposium on Famous Mountains and the Forum on Public Diplomacy of Colleges and Universities Held a Symposium on World Famous Mountain Studies

On Septembrie 20, the Second World Symposium on Famous Mountains and the Forum of Public Diplomacy of Colleges and Universities were held in the Academic Lecture Hall of Shaw Library of Jiujiang University for four academic sessions entitled "World Famous Mountain Studies". The morning's first symposium was co-chaired by Teresa Marie, assistant to the Liberal Arts College of the University of the Atlantic at Armstrong, and Yang Yaowei, Vice-Chancellor of the Jiujiang College, China.

The second academic report was chaired by Moldavian Liberty International University Vice-Chancellor Christina Dascălu and Huang Shan, Vice President of China Huangshan co-chaired the wind. The afternoon's third academic symposium was co-chaired by Prof. Naluo, Vice-Chancellor of the University of the Philippines, and Dr. Yin Min, Vice-President of Taishan University, China. The fourth session of the symposium was organized by the organizers of the European Forest Art Association And China's Leshan Teachers College Professor Gan Mingfeng co-chaired. Jiujiang College Party Secretary Zheng Xiang, Jiujiang University Vice-Chancellor Yang Yaobao attended the meeting. Experts and scholars from Australia, the United States, Brazil, South Africa, Germany, the Philippines, Cambodia, Japan, Thailand, France, Romania, Moldova and mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan participated in the forum.

Seminar, organizers and sponsors of the European Forest Art Association, Germany, Ms. Ute, the University of Paris, France, Wei Yu-yu Professor, Vice President of the University of the Philippines, Professor Luo Nuo, University of Western Cape, South Africa, Professor Michael, Associate Dean of the School of Geography and Environment, China; Prof. Gan Mingfeng, Research Fellow of Sichuan Tourism Development Research Center, Leshan Teachers College, China; Mr. Gary, Deputy Secretary General of World Famous Mountain Association; Mr. Guerui, Vice President of South America; , Prof. Monica of Federal University of Ceara, Prof. Wang Youmin of Taiwan University of China, Prof. Gong Zhiqiang of Nanchang University, China; Prof. Haihai Hai, Vice Dean of School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences, Jiujiang University, China; Prof. Xiong Daoyun of Yamanashi University , Mr. Yang Na, Deputy Secretary-General of World Famous Mountain Association Oceania, Mr. Michael M. Andre, President of the European Mountain Association of Romania, Mr. Laddou, Deputy Director of the International Department of Liberty International University of Moldova, Mr. Zhu Guoxing, Dean of Tourism College of Huangshan University, China Professor Li Songzhi, Dean of School of Tourism, Jiujiang University, Amy Potter, assistant professor of Geology and Tourism Department, Armstrong Atlantic University, USA; Dr. Kazuhiro Kota, Secretary General of Japanese Yamato Takada Friendship Association; Prof. Ma Rubao from Language Institute, Chiangmai University, Thailand; Jiangxi Tourism University, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics Prof. Cao Guoxin, Deputy Director of the Research Center, Prof. Sun Dongying, Vice Dean of the School of Tourism, Jiujiang University, China and other 23 Chinese and foreign experts and scholars made a wonderful report on the theme of "World Famous Mountain Studies". In their report, they put forward some new concepts, new ideas, new ideas, innovative, thought-provoking.

At the conference, Ms. Christina, Vice President of Freedom International University of Moldova, improvised a poem to express her appreciation for this session. Her poems were sincere and beautiful. They won warm applause from the participants, The seminar added a touch of bright colors.

At the end of the lecture, the Chinese and foreign experts and scholars attending the symposium were invited to visit the Tao Yuanming Institute and the Chen Yinke Research Institute, accompanied by Zheng Xiang, Secretary of the Party Committee and Yang Yaofang, Vice President.